Contact Us

The head office for NAMS is located in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, but our members,  span the continent.

NAMS Directors

Ken Johnson – President, Charles Simpson – Vice-President, David Bell – Secretary Treasurer, Peter Allen, Peter Boag, Barry Blair, Gordon Diamond, Patricia Keeling, Clifton Kinney, Donald Lamont, Gerald Marsters, Kevin Psutka, Murray Ramsbottom, Christopher Terry, Daniel Verreault

Contact us:


Phone:   (613) 730-6885

NAMS president Ken Johnson with the flight deck of the Beaufighter in the lobby of the Canada Air and Space Museum.


Link to membership page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s